Contact

Kristen Rice  

Kristen Rice

Executive Director

kristen@adoptadog.org

 

Tara Mercado

 

 

Tara Mercado

Shelter Manager

tara@adoptadog.org

 

Brian Gordiski

Administrator

brian@adoptadog.org

 Kieran Vaughn  

Kieran Vaughan    

Enrichment and Behavior Coordinator  

kieran@adoptadog.org

 ciaraparker1  

Ciara Galligan

Marketing Coordinator

ciara@adoptadog.org

 

 samaraapollo  

Samara Fine

Volunteer Coordinator 

samara@adoptadog.org

 

     
     

Corporate Mailing Address

PO Box 11135
Greenwich, CT, 06831

Shelter Address

23 Cox Avenue
Armonk, NY 10504

For adoption or general questions,
please email us at info@adoptadog.org
or call 914.273.1674 or 203-629-9494

Directions

Top of Page